Starlight, Starbright Giveaway Winner!

Starlight, Starbright Giveaway Winner!

Sylvia Edgar!! Please contact me with your mailing info asap. quilters@projecthouse360.com

3 Responses to “Starlight, Starbright Giveaway Winner!”

  1. Sylvia Edgar Says:

    Here is my address, not sure if I did it correctly the first time.

    Sylvia Edgar 4470 North St. POBox 1435 Petrolia, ON. N0N 1R0 Canada

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Sylvia Edgar Says:

    I have yet to hear back from you regarding this post you sent me. I did as asked by sending my information to you. Can you explain this message to me or at least respond to me? Thank you

    Sylvia Edgar

    Sent from my iPad

  3. Cathy vonJess Says:

    Congratulations, Sylvia! Lucky YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

